Between Being and Becoming: A daylong New Year's Ritual

Petra Bongartz

16-01-2022 to 16-01-2022
11:00 to 17:30

Online, South Africa

Contact details:
Email: movingintoconnection@outlook.com
Website: www.movingintoconnection.com
Website: https://www.catalystscoaching.beingoftheearth.com/
Website: movementmedicineassociation.org/petrabongartz

We gather to take time in community, with movement, creative enquiry and play to harvest. digest and make meaning from the old year before dreaming and planting seeds for the year ahead. We compost what has been to create fertile soil for the garden we wish to grow!
 
While there are a lot of unknowns and uncertainties around right now, and the path ahead may seem less than clear, we come back to our inner landscapes to reconnect with what matters, listen to the wisdom of our bodies, hearts and minds, and consciously choose where we put our focus, energy and feet.
 
You will be supported to
*move with the events, experiences and landscapes of 2021
*harvest learning and give thanks
*let go of what is no longer needed and turn it into good compost
*create a strong vision for the year ahead
*clarify intentions & practical next steps for living your dreams
*gather resources to integrate insights into your day to day life
 
Time
11.00-17.30 SAST / 9.00-15.30 GMT / 10-16.30 CET
on zoom, from the comfort of your own home
Don't worry, breaks and off-screen time are included!
 
Cost
International: £45 /35 concessions
South Africa R700/600 concessions
If you are struggling financially but would like to attend, please contact me! There will be a bursary place available.
 
Contact me via email petra@beingoftheearth.com to book your place.
CONTACT US PRIVACY AND COOKIES
All content © 2022 Movement Medicine Association
Website originally created by Strawberry Design, this version has been designed by ushadesign.com
Photos by: Amy Clark, Rosie Perks & Unsplash.